The trailers are already creating big hype among the viewers of Nach Baliye and we are early waiting to watch out what will the celebrity couples will do in this season. Some of the leading characters of the television world will be seen on the floor of this year Nach Baliye 8. So who will be this year contestants:

  • Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya
  • Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal
  • Dipika Kakar and Shoaib Ibrahim
  • Pritam Singh and Amanjot Singh
  • Monalisa and Vikrant Singh Rajpoot
  • Aashka Goradia and Brent Goble
  • Sanam Johar and Abigail Pande
  • Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiyaa
  • Siddhartha Jadhav and Trupti Akkalwar
  • Utkarsha Naik and Manoj Verma

The show will be hosted by Karan Tacker and Upasana Singh and judged by Terence Lewis, Mohit Suri and our very own Sonakshi Sinha


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *